Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2015

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2015

Christmas is a busy time of year and we all want to look out best so please check out our opening hours below.  Remember that we are open until 8pm on Wednesdays and Thursdays so why not treat yourself to a relaxing and pampering hair cut, style, colour or treatment at Ruby Mane Hair Boutique?

Sunday 6th Dec 10am – 4pm
Sunday 13th Dec 10am – 4pm
Thursday 24th Dec 8:30am – 5pm
Friday 25th Dec Closed
Saturday 26th Dec Closed
Sunday 27th Dec Closed
Monday 28th Dec Closed
Tuesday 29th Dec 9:30am – 5pm
Wednesday 30th Dec 9:30am – 5pm
Thursday 31st Dec 9:30am – 4pm
Friday 1st Jan Closed
Saturday 2nd Jan Normal Opening times resume