FBPixel

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

christmas-new-year-opening-times-1

We are open seven days a week in December but already have limited appointment availability left so if you’d like a hair appointment for Christmas please call the salon now. If you are struggling to find a day that works with our availability – or you don’t get to book in with your favourite stylist – we strongly suggest you ask to be added to the standby list as last-minute cancellations do happen. 

Friday 24th December: 9am – 5pm
Saturday 25th December: CLOSED
Sunday 26th December: CLOSED
Monday 27th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December: 9am – 6pm
Thursday 30th December: 9am – 6pm
Friday 31st December: 9am – 5pm
Saturday 1st January: CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January: CLOSED
Monday 3rd January: Normal working hours resume

X
Report an issue.

Sometimes website display issues can be fixed with a hard refresh. If this does not resolve the problem, please complete a bug report below.

By submitting this form a screenshot will be taken of this website as YOU currently see it which include sensitive information. You also agree to diagnostic information being taken including but not limited to: Browser type (Chrome/Firefox, IE etc), Operating System and IP Addresss. We may attempt to contact you in order to help resolve the issue you are reporting to us.

Thank you! Our technical team will look at this issue shortly.