Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Find out when we are open over the Festive season:

We will be open as normal during the Christmas period, however, we will be closed on the following dates:

Sunday 24th December – Closed

Monday 25th December – Closed

Tuesday 26th December – Closed

Wednesday 27th December – 9am – 6pm

Thursday 28th December – 9am – 6pm

Friday 29th December – 9am -6pm

Saturday 30th December – 8:30 – 5:00pm 

Sunday 31st December – Closed

Monday 1st January – Closed

Tuesday 2nd January and onwards- Normal opening hours resume. Please see our normal opening hours here.